

## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 183 CUTTACK, MONDAY, JANUARY 28, 2013/MAGHA 8, 1934

## TOURISM & CULTURE (CULTURE) DEPARTMENT

## **NOTIFICATION**

## The 15th January 2013

No. 541—OSCC-1/2012-TC—In pursuance of the Rule 4 of the Odisha State Council of Culture (Amendment) Rules, 1996, the State Government have been pleased to reconstitute the General Council of Odisha State Council of Culture in the following manner for a period of 3 years with effect from the date of issue of the Notification:—

1.	Hon'ble Minister, Culture	 Chairman (Ex Officio)
2.	Secretary, Govt. of India, Department	 Member
	of Culture (or his representative	
	not below the rank of Joint Secretary).	
3.	Prof. Priyambada Mohanty Hejmadi, Eminent	 Member
	Odissi Dancer	
4.	Shri Ram Chandra Pratihari, Eminent Actor &	 Member
	Director.	
5.	Dr. Srinivas Udgata, Eminent Writer	 Member
6.	Shri Sarat Pujari, Eminent Cine Artist	 Member
7.	Shri Raghunath Panigrahi, Eminent Vocalist	 Member
8.	Dr. Sudarsan Acharya, Eminent Writer	 Member
9.	Secretary to His Excellency, Governor, Odisha	 Member
10.	Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government,	 Member
	Textiles & Handloom Department, Odisha.	
11.	Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government	 Member
	Industries Department, Odisha.	
12.	Principal Secretary to Government, Tourism	 Member
	Department, Odisha.	

	2	
13.	Commissioner- <i>cum</i> -Secretary to Government,	 Member
	Information & Public Relation Department, Odisha.	
14.	Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government,	 Member
	Works Department, Odisha.	
15.	Director-General, Indian Council for Cultural	 Member
	Relations.	
16.	President, Odisha Sahitya Akademi, Bhubaneswar	 Member
17.	President, Odisha Lalit Kala Akademi, Bhubaneswar	 Member
18.	President, Odisha Sangeet Natak Akademi,	 Member
	Bhubaneswar.	
19.	R. D. C., Central Division (Chairman Divisional	 Member
	Council).	
20.	R. D. C., Northern Division (Chairman Divisional	 Member
	Council).	
21.	R. D. C., Southern Division (Chairman Divisional	 Member
	Council).	
22.	Director, National School of Drama, New Delhi	 Member
23.	Director, National Book Trust, India, New Delhi	 Member
24.	Director, Odia Bhasha Pratisthan, Bhubaneswar	 Member
25.	Director, Eastern Zonal Cultural Centre, Kolkata	 Member
26.	Senior Representative, Ministry of Handloom &	 Member
	Handicrafts, Government of India, New Delhi	
27.	Secretary, Sahitya Akademi, New Delhi	 Member
28.	Secretary, Lalit Kala Akademi, New Delhi	 Member
29.	Secretary, Sangeet Natak Akademi, New Delhi	 Member
30.	Secretary, Odisha Sahitya Akademi, Bhubaneswar	 Member
31.	Secretary, Odisha Lalit Kala Akademi, Bhubaneswar	 Member
32.	Secretary, Odisha Sangeet Natak Akademi,	 Member
	Bhubaneswar.	
33.	Principal Secretary/Commissioner-cum-Secretary	 Member-Director
	to Government, Culture Department.	
34.	Director, Culture & Additional Secretary	 Member-Secretary
	to Government Culture Department.	(Convener)

By order of the Governor
S. K. DAS
Director, Culture &
Additional Secretary to Government