

EXTRAORDINARY

PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 2017 CUTTACK, SATURDAY, OCTOBER 19, 2013/ASWINA 27, 1935

TOURISM & CULTURE (CULTURE) DEPARTMENT

NOTIFICATION

The 16th September 2013

No. 7338—ORC-7/2013-TC.—In pursuance of provision of Clause 5 of the Constitution of Odissi Research Centre and the Resolution No. 3587-SC., dated the 8th May 1986, State Government have been pleased to reconstitute the Governing Body of the said Institution with the following Members :—

The Governing Body shall have a term of 2 years with effect from the date of issue of this Notification.

1.	Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha	 President (Ex Officio)
2.	Hon'ble Minister, Culture	 Working President
3.	Commissioner- <i>cum</i> -Secretary to Govt., Culture Deptt.	 Member
4.	Director, Culture, Odisha	 Member
5.	Dr. Priyambada Mohanty Hejmadi	 Member
6.	Dr. Kum Kum Mohanty	 Member
7.	Guru Durga Charan Ranbir	 Member
8.	Dr. Snehaprava Samantaray	 Member
9.	Smt. Shyamamani Pattnaik	 Member
10.	Guru Biswanath Pujapanda	 Member
11.	Chief Executive, Odissi Research Centre	 Member-Secretary

By order of the Governor S. K. SARANGI Commissioner-*cum*-Secretary to Government