

### EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

# No. 2291, CUTTACK, TUESDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2014/PAUSA 09, 1936

## **TOURISM & CULTURE (TOURISM) DEPARTMENT**

NOTIFICATION

The 23rd December, 2014

No.11716-T-TSP-I(EM)-04/2014/TSM.- A High Power Committee is constituted

with following members to finalise the Electronic Media Campaign of Tourism Department.

### Members of the Committee

1. Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Tourism Department	- Chairman
2. Director Tourism	- Member
3. Director I & PR Department	- Member
4. Director Doordarshan, Bhubaneswar	- Member
5. Director Biju Pattnaik Film & Television Institute, Cuttack	- Member
6. Deputy Director (Field), Tourism Department	- Member Convenor
7. AFA-cum-Under-Secretary, Tourism Department	- Member
8. Shri Biren Das, Eminent Media Personality	- Member
9. Shri Baikuntha Nath Panigrahi, Ex. DDG, Doordarshan	- Member

By Order of the Governor

### Dr. A. K. PADHEE

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government

Printed and published by the Director, Printing, Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack-10 Ex. Gaz. 1659-173+100