



## EXTRAORDINARY PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

No. 661 CUTTACK, THURSDAY, APRIL 21, 2005/BAISAKHA 1, 1927

## DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM AND CULTURE (TOURISM)

## NOTIFICATION

The 6th April 2005

No. 3573—TSP-III-7/2005 (Pt.)-TSM.—With a view to reviewing the performance of Archaeological Survey of India, Indian Oil Foundation and other Agencies connected with the Peripheral Development of Sun Temple, Konark, Government have been pleased to constitute a Task Force which will meet at regular intervals to monitor and review the progress of work. The proposed Task Force will consist of the following members:—

1. Chief Secretary, Orissa Chairman 2. Principal Secretary, Revenue Department Member 3. Commissioner-*cum*-Secretary, Tourism and Culture Member and I.T. Departments. Member-Convenor 4. Director and Additional Secretary, Tourism Department. 5. Collector, Puri Member 6. Superintendent of Police, Puri Member 7. Superintending Engineer, C.P.W.D., Bhubaneswar Member Superintending Archaeologist, A.S.I., Bhubaneswar Member

By order of the Governor

A. K. TRIPATHY

Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Government