

## CONTACT DETAILS OF TOURIST POLICE CELLS OPERATING IN THE FOLLOWING DESIGNATED SITES

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers in Charge of Tourist Police Cell	Name of the Tourist Police Cells	Mobile No.
1.	Sri Bijay Kumar Jena, Asst. Director, Tourist Office, Puri	Sea Beach Police Station, Puri (Sea Beach)	9937100285
2.	Sri S.K. Pradhan, Tourist Officer, Konark	Konark Police Station, (Chandrabhaga)	9937100382
3.	Sri M.K. Darwan, ATO, Tourist Office, Bhubaneswar	Nandankanan Police Station, (Nandankanan)	9937100416
4.	Sri Anjan Kumar Barik, ATO, Tourism Dept.	Dhauli Police Station (Dhauli)	9937100465
5.	Smt. Satyabhama Behera, ATO, Tourist Office, Bhubaneswar	Sri Lingaraj Police Station, (Lingaraj Temple), Bhubaneswar	9937100740
6.	Manager, Panthanivas, Satapada	Brahamagiri police Station, (Satapada)	9937100755
7.	Manager, Panthanivas, Gopalpur	Gopalpur Police Station, (Gopalpur)	9937100949
8.	Manager, Panthanivas, Chandipur	Chandipur Police Station, (Chandipur)	9937100961

## www.odishatourism.gov.in

